Telefon
+43 (0)3152/8666-0

Verkauf

Mercedes-Benz

Rudolf Kainz

Verkauf Mercedes-Benz
03152/8666-48
r.kainz@autohaus-uitz.at

Mercedes-Benz

Oliver Posch

Verkauf Mercedes-Benz
03152/8666-43
o.posch@autohaus-uitz.at

Ford

Roman Kober

Verkauf Ford
03152/8666-46
r.kober@autohaus-uitz.at

Ford

Benjamin Kober

Verkauf Ford
03152/8666-64
b.kober@autohaus-uitz.at

Gebrauchtwagen

Michael Ferstl

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
03152/8666-65
m.ferstl@autohaus-uitz.at

Fahrzeugauslieferung

Bernhard Weber

zertifizierter Fahrzeugauslieferer
03152/8666-42
b.weber@autohaus-uitz.at

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

Philipp Adlgasser

Verkauf Zubehör & Ersatzteile
03152/8666-28
zubehoer@autohaus-uitz.at

Zubehör und Ersatzteile

Maximilian Melbinger

Verkauf Zubehör & Ersatzteile
03152/8666-28
zubehoer@autohaus-uitz.at

Rezeption

Yvonne Leitgeb

Yvonne Leitgeb

Info, Vermittlung, Terminvergabe
03152/8666-0
info@autohaus-uitz.at

Katrin Gsöls

Katrin Gsöls

Info, Vermittlung, Terminvergabe
03152/8666-0
info@autohaus-uitz.at

Serviceberatung

Werner Kowander

Werner Kowander

Serviceberater
03152/8666-35
w.kowander@autohaus-uitz.at

Filiz Cetin-Irka

Filiz Cetin-Irka

Serviceberaterin
03152/8666-33
f.cetin@autohaus-uitz.at

Alexander Schranz

Alexander Schranz

Serviceberater
03152/8666-37
a.schranz@autohaus-uitz.at

Gernot Hosp

Gernot Hosp

Serviceberater
03152/8666-38
g.hosp@autohaus-uitz.at

PKW Werkstatt

Franz Riedler

Franz Riedler

PKW Werkstattleiter
03152/8666-36
f.riedler@autohaus-uitz.at

Klaus Lackner

Klaus Lackner

Verrechnung
03152/8666-26
k.lackner@autohaus-uitz.at

Geschäftsleitung

Ing. Gerhard Winkler        Jutta Köhldorfer        Herbert Winkler

Nach oben