Telefon
+43 (0)3152/8666-0

Verkauf

Rudolf Kainz

Rudolf Kainz

Verkauf Mercedes-Benz
03152/8666-48
r.kainz@autohaus-uitz.at

Roman Kober

Roman Kober

Verkauf Ford
03152/8666-46
r.kober@autohaus-uitz.at

Benjamin Kober

Benjamin Kober

Verkauf Ford
03152/8666-64
b.kober@autohaus-uitz.at

Maximilian Binder

Maximilian Binder

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
03152/8666-49
m.binder@autohaus-uitz.at

Michael Ferstl

Michael Ferstl

Verkauf Gebrauchtwagen
03152/8666-65
m.ferstl@autohaus-uitz.at

Bernhard Weber

Bernhard Weber

zertifizierter Fahrzeugauslieferer
03152/8666-42
b.weber@autohaus-uitz.at

Philipp Adlgasser

Philipp Adlgasser

Verkauf Zubehör & Ersatzteile
03152/8666-28
zubehoer@autohaus-uitz.at

Rezeption

Yvonne Leitgeb

Yvonne Leitgeb

Info, Vermittlung, Terminvergabe
03152/8666-0
info@autohaus-uitz.at

Katrin Knepper

Katrin Knepper

Info, Vermittlung, Terminvergabe
03152/8666-0
info@autohaus-uitz.at

Katrin Gsöls

Katrin Gsöls

Info, Vermittlung, Terminvergabe
03152/8666-0
info@autohaus-uitz.at

PKW Serviceberatung

Werner Kowander

Werner Kowander

Serviceberater
03152/8666-35
w.kowander@autohaus-uitz.at

Filiz Cetin-Irka

Filiz Cetin-Irka

Serviceberaterin
03152/8666-33
f.cetin@autohaus-uitz.at

Alexander Schranz

Alexander Schranz

Serviceberater
03152/8666-37
a.schranz@autohaus-uitz.at

Gernot Hosp

Gernot Hosp

Serviceberater
03152/8666-38
g.hosp@autohaus-uitz.at

PKW Werkstatt

Franz Riedler

Franz Riedler

PKW Werkstattleiter
03152/8666-36
f.riedler@autohaus-uitz.at

Klaus Lackner

Klaus Lackner

Verrechnung
03152/8666-26
k.lackner@autohaus-uitz.at

LKW Reparaturannahme

Erwin Stuhlhofer

Erwin Stuhlhofer

LKW Reparaturannahme
03152/8666-16
e.stuhlhofer@autohaus-uitz.at

Siegfried Konrad

Siegfried Konrad

LKW Reparaturannahme
03152/8666-11
s.konrad@autohaus-uitz.at

LKW Werkstatt

Ing. Werner Krenosz

Ing. Werner Krenosz

LKW Werkstättenleiter
03152/8666-14
w.krenosz@autohaus-uitz.at

Bernhard Brünner

Bernhard Brünner

LKW Werkstatt Meister
03152/8666-13
b.bruenner@autohaus-uitz.at

Michael Luttenberger

Michael Luttenberger

LKW Werkstatt Meister
03152/8666-18
m.luttenberger@autohaus-uitz.at

Geschäftsleitung

Ing. Gerhard Winkler        Jutta Köhldorfer        Herbert Winkler

Nach oben